Ang Tshering Sherpa
President
Email:angtshering@asian-trekking.com
Phone:9851029684

Zimba Zangbu Sherpa
Post:Immediate Past President
Email:
Phone:9851020366

Santa Bir Lama
Post:Ist Vice President
Email:late@mos.com.np
Phone:9851023130

Deebas Bikram Shah
Post:IInd Vice President
Email:deebas@mos.com.np
Phone:9851036699
...
Thakur Raj Pandey
Post:General Secretary
Email:firstentrek@wlink.com.np
Phone:9851038817

Rajendra Man Shrestha
Post:Secretary
Email:diyalo_cooperative@yahoo.com
Phone:9851110204

Tika Ram Gurung
Post:Treasurer
Email:treasurer@bochitrek@gmail.com
Phone:9851086791

Churrim Sherpa
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:chhurimdolma12@gmail.com
Phone:9849429535

Pasang Sherpa
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:pssherpa@yahoo.com
Phone:9841-340937

Dr. Nima Namgyal Sherpa
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:sherpa_doc@yahoo.com
Phone:
...
Lakpa Sherpa
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:lakpash@gmail.com
Phone:9851070072

Da Gelje Sherpa
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:dagelje67@yahoo.com
Phone:9801025438

Dhan Bahadur Gurung
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:alsaceadv@hons.com.np
Phone:9849417994
...
Dr. Hari Prasad Shrestha
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:hari@prami.wlink.com.np
Phone:9851041699

Pemba Dorje Sherpa
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:pemba@sao.com.np
Phone:9851097250

Kamini Lambi Sherpa
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:sherpakamini@gmail.com
Phone:9818448737

Padam Ghale
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:shambhala@mail.com.np
Phone:9851027472

Mingma Sherpa
Post:Exeutive Board Member
Email:thamomingma@hotmail.com
Phone:

Late. Dorje Khatri
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:khatri8848@gmail.com
Phone:9841025156

Pasang Bhote
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:pasang.nuppa@gmail.com
Phone:

Pasang Tenzing Sherpa
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:ptenzing@hotmail.com
Phone:

Tulsi Prasad Gautam
Post:Ex-Officio Member
(Representative - MoTCA)
Email:tourism@mail.com.np
Phone:4256228 / 9841345178

Prem Gurung
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:prem_gurung@hotmail.com
Phone:9846623670

Bimal Naharki
Post:Executive Board Member
Email:info@ecotrek.com.np
Phone:9851026595

Cheban Devkota
Post:Central Executive Board Member
Email:info@manaslutreks.com.np
Phone:9851055876
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address