General Members (Non Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Kishan Gurung 3527 Laprak-1,Gorkha 9846431447 gurungkishan52@yahoo.com
2 Ngima Gyaljen Sherpa 3528 Chheskam-2, Solukhumbu 9843301673 gyaljenlove@yahoo.com
3 Rajesh Lama (Tamang ) 3525 Friends Adventure Team 4364838 lamateam@wlink.com
4 Pemba Chhongbi Sherpa 3522 Juving -1,Solukhumbu 9851047968 pembac_313@hotmail.com
5 Kami Sherpa 3521 Taksindhu-5,Solukhumbu 9841312828 nomad@wlink.com.np
6 Dawa Finjo Sherpa 3520 Chaurikhark-8,Solukhumbu 9813756557 finjosherpa@hotmail.com
7 Beni Maiya Hyoju 1140 Bhaktapur-8,Bhaktapur 9851067405
8 Shankar Bdr.Vaidya 3518 Cosmo Trek 4416226 cosmo@mos.com.np
9 Tshering Jangbu Sherpa 3517 Chabahil-7,Kathmandu 4483660 atalante@mail.com.np
10 Yadav Kharel 1713 Samakhusi-29,Ktm 9851048875 ykharel@hotmail.com
11 Binod Raj Paudyal 3515 Hetauda-4,Makawanpur 9851033087 binod@mountaintigernepal.com
12 Lhakpa Nuru Sherpa 3509 Namche-7, Solukhumbu 9841611168 mountainerazies@yahoo.com
13 Ang Nurbu Sherpa 3510 Namche-6, Solukhumbu 9841871790 jashidelekans@hotmail.com
14 Tshering Sherpa 3511 Namche-7, Solukhumbu 9841446030 tsheringsherpa@yahoo.com
15 Fur Kancha Sherpa 3512 Namche-7, Solukhumbu 9843788237
16 Chandra Bahadur Tamang 1422 Tapting-8,Solukhumbu 9849744425 tamangc@yahoo.cpm
17 Sangye Sherpa 891 Boudha Mahankal KTM 9851022412 sange_terkking@wlink.com
18 Pemba Lama 507 Naxal-1, kathmandu 9841135183 nawang_189@hotmail.com
19 Funuru Sherpa 3508 Juving -1, Solukhumbu 9841859614/9803664550 funurus@yahoo.com
20 Ang Dorje Sherpa 3506 Patle-5, Okhaldhunga 9741250884 dorji-sherpa
21 Bhola Nath Dahal(R-regtd.) 3505 Padampur-6,Chitwan 9851039568 info@trekkingcompanyinnepal.com
22 Keshav Karki 3504 Kavresthali-8, KTM 9841632832 met@mail.com.np
23 Pasang Nurbu Sherpa 2548 Dhumbarahi-4, KTM. 9851050120 nimuchori@hotmail.com
24 Ang Dendi Sherpa 703 Goli-7,Solukhumbu 9851020526 angdendi@live.com
25 Gita Rai 3501 Hatiya-7, Sankhuwasava 4434760 info@nireekhatrek.com
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
     0102
03040506070809
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address