General Members (Non Renewed)

S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Pemba Chhongbi Sherpa 3522 Juving -1,Solukhumbu 9851047968 pembac_313@hotmail.com
2 Kami Sherpa 3521 Taksindhu-5,Solukhumbu 9841312828 nomad@wlink.com.np
3 Dawa Finjo Sherpa 3520 Chaurikhark-8,Solukhumbu 9813756557 finjosherpa@hotmail.com
4 Shankar Bdr.Vaidya 3518 Cosmo Trek 4416226 cosmo@mos.com.np
5 Yadav Kharel 1713 Samakhusi-29,Ktm 9851048875 ykharel@hotmail.com
6 Binod Raj Paudyal 3515 Hetauda-4,Makawanpur 9851033087 binod@mountaintigernepal.com
7 Keshab Prasad Paudel 3514 Birganj-6,Parsa 9851014291 info@peakpramotionnepal.com
8 Ang Nurbu Sherpa 3510 Namche-6, Solukhumbu 9841871790 jashidelekans@hotmail.com
9 Bis Bahadur Gurung 3513 Gumda-1, Gorkha 9849305775 bise_gurung@yahoo.com
10 Tshering Sherpa 3511 Namche-7, Solukhumbu 9841446030 tsheringsherpa@yahoo.com
11 Fur Kancha Sherpa 3512 Namche-7, Solukhumbu 9843788237
12 Chandra Bahadur Tamang 1422 Tapting-8,Solukhumbu 9849744425 tamangc@yahoo.cpm
13 Sangye Sherpa 891 Boudha Mahankal KTM 9851022412 sange_terkking@wlink.com
14 Pemba Lama 507 Naxal-1, kathmandu 9841135183 nawang_189@hotmail.com
15 Funuru Sherpa 3508 Juving -1, Solukhumbu 9841859614/9803664550 funurus@yahoo.com
16 Ang Dorje Sherpa 3506 Patle-5, Okhaldhunga 9741250884 dorji-sherpa
17 Bhola Nath Dahal(R-regtd.) 3505 Padampur-6,Chitwan 9851039568 info@trekkingcompanyinnepal.com
18 Keshav Karki 3504 Kavresthali-8, KTM 9841632832 met@mail.com.np
19 Pasang Nurbu Sherpa 2548 Dhumbarahi-4, KTM. 9851050120 nimuchori@hotmail.com
20 Ang Dendi Sherpa 703 Goli-7,Solukhumbu 9851020526 angdendi@live.com
21 Gita Rai 3501 Hatiya-7, Sankhuwasava 4434760 info@nireekhatrek.com
22 Pasang Bhote 3502 Chepuwa-1, Sankhuwasava 9841876516
23 Durga Ghimire 3503 Kapan-3,Kathmandu 9851035161 jibanghimire@gmail.com
24 Ngima Sherpa 2121 Gorakhani-4, Solukhumbu 9841668717
25 Mahabir Gurung 3499 Himalayan Deep Breath Trekking(p.) Ltd. 9851085964 info@hdbtrek.com
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
      01
02030405060708
09101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031