General Members (Non Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Surendra Lama 3482 Simikot-7,Humla 9851011005 info@firante.com
2 Mohan Prasad Sharma Lamsal 25 123 Ranimarg,Baluwatar Kathmandu 9851064729 /9851037083 lamsal48@hotmail.com
3 Damodar Dahal 3481 Padampur-5, Chitwan 9851001213 info@rainbowtrek.com.np
4 Tshering Lama 3478 Boudha Dham-5,Ilam 4425812
5 Phurbu Ongdi Sherpa 3477 4650898
6 Jagat Bahadur Dahal 2953 Kabre-3,Dolkha 9851047789 jagat135@hotmail.com
7 Pasang Sherpa 3475 Gumdel-9, Ramechhap 9841427229 gumdelsherpa@yahoo.com
8 Baburam Gurung 3474 Mats Pokhari-4, Sangkhuwasava 9841479947 info@adventhimalayatreks.com
9 Pem Chhotar Sherpa 3473 Sotang-6, Solukhumbu 9841653946 pemac21@hotmail.com
10 Nurbu Chhiring Sherpa Lama 3472 Bamti-3, Ramechhap 9841759921 nurbuchhiring@gmail.com
11 Chebi Bhote 3471 Hatiya-3, Sankhuwasava 9841544803
12 Phujung Bhote 3470 Hatiya-1,Sangkhuwasaba 9813197558 phujungguide@yahoo.com
13 Lhakpa Gelzen Sherpa 3468 Chaurikharka-3,Solukhumbu 9841225344 lhakpa02_shepa14@hotmail.com
14 Kami Rinji Sherpa 610 Chabahil-7,Kathmandu 9851022002 visit@wlink.com.np
15 Ang Dawa Sherpa 3466 Taksindhu-3,Solukhumbu 9841388064 info@alpineclubnepal.com
16 Temba Bhote 3465 Hatiya-3,Sangkhuwasaba 9842868782
17 Ang Dawa Sherpa 3464 Patle-6,Okhaldhunga 9851087414 dawachyamu@hotmail.com
18 Him Bahadur Ghale 3463 Sertung-4,Dhading 9849693351 info@nepalwildernesstrek.com
19 Tendi Sherpa 3459 Gudel-4, Solukhumbu 9841875419 tendi_sherpa@gmail.com
20 Mingmar Dorji Sherpa 3461 Gudel-9, Solukhumbu 9841442907 mingmar8848@gmail.com
21 Dawa Dendi Sherpa 3460 Gudel-4, Solukhumbu 9842818138
22 Daphuri Sherpa 3458 Gudel-5, Solukhumbu 9851069681 ang_40@hotmail.com
23 Lhakpa Tenji Sherpa 3457 Gudel-4, Solukhumbu 9841870881 lakpatgss@yahoo.com
24 Da Nurbu Sherpa 3456 Lokhim-9,Solukhumbu 9808480586 nurbu.4me@gmail.com
25 Lakpa Thendu Sherpa 3454 Makalu-9,Solukhumbu 9841625206 lakpa_sherpa9@yahoo.com
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address