General Members (Non Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Mingma Nuru Sherpa 3038 Namche-8, Solukhumbu 9851034068 art@wlink.com.np
2 Rajesh Lama (Tamang ) 3525 Friends Adventure Team 4364838 lamateam@wlink.com
3 Jangbu Sherpa 3524 Juving -1,Solukhumbu 9851139886 jangbu2004@yahoo.com
4 Pasang Tshiring Sherpa 3523 Namche-6, Solukhumbu 9841390980 thame1+1@hotmail.com
5 Pemba Chhongbi Sherpa 3522 Juving -1,Solukhumbu 9851047968 pembac_313@hotmail.com
6 Kami Sherpa 3521 Taksindhu-5,Solukhumbu 9841312828 nomad@wlink.com.np
7 Dawa Finjo Sherpa 3520 Chaurikhark-8,Solukhumbu 9813756557 finjosherpa@hotmail.com
8 Beni Maiya Hyoju 1140 Bhaktapur-8,Bhaktapur 9851067405
9 Kamal Kumar Kadel 461 Dhumbarahi, KTM. 9481278229
10 Damber Parajuli 274 Bhaisepati-8, Lalitpur 9851104568 / 9841397800 pdamber@yahoo.com
11 Shankar Bdr.Vaidya 3518 Cosmo Trek 4416226 cosmo@mos.com.np
12 Tshering Jangbu Sherpa 3517 Chabahil-7,Kathmandu 4483660 atalante@mail.com.np
13 Yadav Kharel 1713 Samakhusi-29,Ktm 9851048875 ykharel@hotmail.com
14 Suman Prasad Neupane 3516 Baseri-8, Dhading 9841306857 info@asianhikingtem.com
15 Binod Raj Paudyal 3515 Hetauda-4,Makawanpur 9851033087 binod@mountaintigernepal.com
16 Keshab Prasad Paudel 3514 Birganj-6,Parsa 9851014291 info@peakpramotionnepal.com
17 Lhakpa Nuru Sherpa 3509 Namche-7, Solukhumbu 9841611168 mountainerazies@yahoo.com
18 Ang Nurbu Sherpa 3510 Namche-6, Solukhumbu 9841871790 jashidelekans@hotmail.com
19 Bis Bahadur Gurung 3513 Gumda-1, Gorkha 9849305775 bise_gurung@yahoo.com
20 Tshering Sherpa 3511 Namche-7, Solukhumbu 9841446030 tsheringsherpa@yahoo.com
21 Fur Kancha Sherpa 3512 Namche-7, Solukhumbu 9843788237
22 Chandra Bahadur Tamang 1422 Tapting-8,Solukhumbu 9849744425 tamangc@yahoo.cpm
23 Sangye Sherpa 891 Boudha Mahankal KTM 9851022412 sange_terkking@wlink.com
24 Pemba Lama 507 Naxal-1, kathmandu 9841135183 nawang_189@hotmail.com
25 Karma Gyalzen Sherpa 3507 Bamtibhandar-3, Ramechhap 9841263653
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address