General Members (Non Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Jangbu Sherpa 3344 Sotang - 6, Solukhumbu 9841800128
2 Jangbu Sherpa 2350 Juving - 1, Solukhumbu 9841680754
3 Jangbu Sherpa 2091 Tapting-1, Solukhumbu 4263115
4 Janak Tamang 1998 Bhojpur-1, Bhojpur 423618
5 Jal Krishna Shrestha 95 P.O. Box 1040, Kathmandu 9851058776 jkshrestha12@gmail.com
6 Jagat Man Lama 286 More Than Mountain Trekking 4418773/9851076035 mtm@mos.om.np
7 Jabil Mandhar 990 Thapathali, Kathmandu - 11 Thapathali, 431512
8 Ishwor Kumar Shrestha 1982 Pokhara-9, Kaski 123456
9 Indra Bahadur Lama 1621 Madankundari-3, Kavre 424547
10 Indira Baral 1985 Pokhara-7, Rastra Bank Chowk 9856028171
11 Hut Raj Shrestha 136 Base Camp Resort, Pokhara 123456
12 Hum Bahadur khadka 2341 Tripureswor-3 Dhading 9841913336 komkhadka@hotmail.com
13 Hiranya Lama 246 TAMS 9851072026
14 Hira Tamang 2339 Thulo Pattal-1, Dolkha 9803512184
15 Hira Prasad Dhamala 2948 Karnali Excursion (P) Ltd.
16 Himal Prasad Pradhan 559 Asian Trekking Pvt.Ltd. 4424249 pradhan_himal@live.com/himal696@gmail.com
17 Himal Devi Sainju (Piya) 797 Kathmandu-29, Gongabu 353868
18 Harka Raj Pariyar(Re-regstd) 2944 International Adventures Treks & Expeditions 9851027381 hrpariyar@gmail.com
19 Harka Bahadur Tamang 2332 Sangpang - 7, Bhojpur 4700563
20 Harihar Dahal 96 Dilli Bazar, Charkhal, Kathmandu 4413725/9851041163
21 Harihar Baskota 1705 Sarsyukharka - 1, Kavre 425785 / 9840051715
22 Hari Saran Shrestha 379 Kalimati, Kathmandu 276931 / 245368
23 Hari Prasad Shrestha Dr. 142 20/277 Gyaneswor, Kalopul 9851041699 hari@prami.wlink.com.np
24 Hari Prasad Sharma 1298 Chapakot-6 9846205000
25 Hari Prasad Parajuli 2330 Wagala - 4, Gulmi 9851144507 hgparajuli@gmail.com
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address