General Members (Non Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Tendi Sherpa 3459 Gudel-4, Solukhumbu 9841875419 tendi_sherpa@gmail.com
2 Mingmar Dorji Sherpa 3461 Gudel-9, Solukhumbu 9841442907 mingmar8848@gmail.com
3 Dawa Dendi Sherpa 3460 Gudel-4, Solukhumbu 9842818138
4 Da Nurbu Sherpa 3456 Lokhim-9,Solukhumbu 9808480586 nurbu.4me@gmail.com
5 Lakpa Thendu Sherpa 3454 Makalu-9,Solukhumbu 9841625206 lakpa_sherpa9@yahoo.com
6 Pasang Tenjing Sherpa 3453 Makalu-9,Solukhumbu 9849673926
7 Chhembi Sherpa 3452 Makalu-9,Solukhumbu 9742068047
8 Lhakpa Dorjee Sherpa 3450 Gudel-4, Solukhumbu 9851016948
9 Da Gelje Sherpa 3449 Judel-4, Solukhumbu 9803631109
10 lakpa Youla Sherpa 3444 Gudel-9, Solukhumbu 9841883747 lksherpa@gmail.com
11 Jangbu Sherpa 3438 Sisuwakhola-9, Sankhuwasava 9849163272 j.sherpa2008@yahoo.com
12 Tashi Lakpa Sherpa 3437 Makalu-5, Sankhuwasava 9841427035 info@sevensumittreks.com
13 Mingma Sherpa 3436 Makalu-9, Sankhuwasava 9851111187
14 Ongchu Shrpa 3433 Olanchugola-9, Taplejung 9813809953 ongchukdorjee@ymail.com
15 Kusang Tenzing Sherpa 3434 Lelep-9, Taplejung 9841576837 gnkusang@gmail.com
16 Gyamjo Sherpa 3435 Lelep-9, Taplejung 9841939862 gyamtso@ymail.com
17 Ongje Sherpa 3431 Gaurisankar-2, Dolakha 9841720371 onjge_sherpa@yahoo.com
18 Jangbu Sherpa 3430 Garma-8, Solukhumbu 9841284785 sjangbu@yahoo.com
19 Pemba Nurbu Sherpa 3428 Lelep-9, Taplejung 9851149396 wildyaknorbu@gmail.com
20 Tashi Sherpa 3416 Bung-9, Solukhumbu 9841908052 tsherpa68@yahoo.com
21 Temba Tsheri Sherpa 3415 Gaurisanker-5, Dolakha 9841235927/4164045 / 9851015875 tembatsherisherrpa@gmail.com
22 Ngima Nuru Sherpa 3414 Namche-4, Solukhumbu 9841446324 nn_sherpa@hotmail.com
23 Gokul Thapa 3412 Jhokhel-7,Bhaktapur 9851026840 thapastar@gmail.com
24 Mingmar Sherpa 3411 Jantarkhani-9,Okhaldhunga 9841415537 mingmadoma@yahoo.com
25 Pasang Ngima Sherpa 3405 Yaphu-9,Sangkhuwasava 9841014080 pasangngima_2012
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address