General Members (Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Ngang Pasang Sherpa(S) 3824 Waku-4,Solukhumbu 9841808286 npasang66@yahoo.com
2 Ngawang Chhongba Sherpa(S) 3823 Waku-4,Solukhumbu 9849408187 sherpa_ncs@yahoo.com
3 Pasang Rinji Sherpa(S) 3822 Khumjung-9,Solukhumbu 9841845612 pasangrinjisherpa@yahoo.com
4 Jangbu Sherpa(S) 3821 Juving-1,Solukhumbu 9823503589
5 Pemba Nuru Sherpa(S) 3820 Namche-8,Solukhumbu 9841714333
6 Ang Temba Sherpa(S) 3819 Khumjung-4,Solukhumbu 98414888807 angtemba@hotmail.com
7 Chhedar Sherpa(S) 3818 Sisuwakhola - 9, Sankhuwasava 9841142406 chhedarsherpa@hotmail.com
8 Pemba Sherpa(S) 3817 Lamabagar-1,Dolkha 9841978267 pemba193@gmail.com
9 Ngang Dorji Sherpa(S) 3815 Tamku-5,Sangkhuwasava 9849449725 ngangdorji@gmail.com
10 Raju Lama(Agency) 3816 Thuloparsel-9,Kavre 9851167878 rajudong610@yahoo.com
11 Purusottam Prasad Suwal (Re Register) 1325A Dhapasi Kathmandu 9860390848
12 Ngima Sherpa 1786 Jantarkhani-9, Okhaldhunga 9808552806
13 Chhiring lama (S.) 3814 hatiya -1, Sankhuwasava 9843692322 chhirima@gmail.com
14 Lakpa Sherpa (S.) 3813 Lelep - 8, Taplejung 9810326383
15 Pasang Chhumbe Sherpa (S.) 3812 Yaphu- 9, Sankhuwasava 9861114235
16 Prakash Aryal (Agency) 3810 Maidi -5, Dhading 9851140893 paryal97@gmail.com
17 Mahendra Kathayet ( Advance ) 3809 Epa - 4, Makawanpur 9851091136
18 Him Shange Tamang ( Advance ) 3808 Wakachol 9, Khotang 9841476816 himlama67@gmail.com
19 Madav Prasad Pandey (Agency ) 3807 Sunkhani -8, Nuwakot 4269196 info@skylinetrek.com
20 Sitaram Aryal(Agency) 3806 Bakrang-5,Gorkha 9851007495
21 Birendra Prasad Chudal (Agency) 3811 Chanischare -6, jhapa 9851025658 adventureclubtreks@gmail.com
22 Jangbu Sherpa(Re-regstd) 175 Sallyan-6,Solukhumbu 9841356249 jangbu_sherpa@yahoo.com
23 Man Bahadur Gurung(S) 3805 Sitalpati-6,Sangkhuwasabha 9841405605
24 Mingma Dukpa Sherpa(S) 3804 Yafu-9,Sangkhuwasava 9841374004 everest5times@gmail.com
25 Rishiram Paneru(Agency) 3803 Ratna Nagar-11,Chitwan 985110927 panerur@hotmail.com
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address