General Members (Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Tenzing Gyalzen Sherpa 3825 Khumjung-9,Solukhumbu 9814720895
2 Ngang Pasang Sherpa(S) 3824 Waku-4,Solukhumbu 9841808286 npasang66@yahoo.com
3 Ngawang Chhongba Sherpa(S) 3823 Waku-4,Solukhumbu 9849408187 sherpa_ncs@yahoo.com
4 Pasang Rinji Sherpa(S) 3822 Khumjung-9,Solukhumbu 9841845612 pasangrinjisherpa@yahoo.com
5 Jangbu Sherpa(S) 3821 Juving-1,Solukhumbu 9823503589
6 Pemba Nuru Sherpa(S) 3820 Namche-8,Solukhumbu 9841714333
7 Ang Temba Sherpa(S) 3819 Khumjung-4,Solukhumbu 98414888807 angtemba@hotmail.com
8 Chhedar Sherpa(S) 3818 Sisuwakhola - 9, Sankhuwasava 9841142406 chhedarsherpa@hotmail.com
9 Pemba Sherpa(S) 3817 Lamabagar-1,Dolkha 9841978267 pemba193@gmail.com
10 Ngang Dorji Sherpa(S) 3815 Tamku-5,Sangkhuwasava 9849449725 ngangdorji@gmail.com
11 Raju Lama(Agency) 3816 Thuloparsel-9,Kavre 9851167878 rajudong610@yahoo.com
12 Purusottam Prasad Suwal (Re Register) 1325A Dhapasi Kathmandu 9860390848
13 Ngima Sherpa 1786 Jantarkhani-9, Okhaldhunga 9808552806
14 Chhiring lama (S.) 3814 hatiya -1, Sankhuwasava 9843692322 chhirima@gmail.com
15 Lakpa Sherpa (S.) 3813 Lelep - 8, Taplejung 9810326383
16 Pasang Chhumbe Sherpa (S.) 3812 Yaphu- 9, Sankhuwasava 9861114235
17 Prakash Aryal (Agency) 3810 Maidi -5, Dhading 9851140893 paryal97@gmail.com
18 Mahendra Kathayet ( Advance ) 3809 Epa - 4, Makawanpur 9851091136
19 Him Shange Tamang ( Advance ) 3808 Wakachol 9, Khotang 9841476816 himlama67@gmail.com
20 Madav Prasad Pandey (Agency ) 3807 Sunkhani -8, Nuwakot 4269196 info@skylinetrek.com
21 Sitaram Aryal(Agency) 3806 Bakrang-5,Gorkha 9851007495
22 Birendra Prasad Chudal (Agency) 3811 Chanischare -6, jhapa 9851025658 adventureclubtreks@gmail.com
23 Jangbu Sherpa(Re-regstd) 175 Sallyan-6,Solukhumbu 9841356249 jangbu_sherpa@yahoo.com
24 Man Bahadur Gurung(S) 3805 Sitalpati-6,Sangkhuwasabha 9841405605
25 Mingma Dukpa Sherpa(S) 3804 Yafu-9,Sangkhuwasava 9841374004 everest5times@gmail.com
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
 010203040506
07080910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address