General Members (Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Roshan Bhakta pradhananga Agency) 3782 Bhaktpur-8, 98581008507 pradhanangaroshan@yahoo.com
2 Rajesh Lama Tamang(T) 3750 Boldiphediche-4,Kavre 9851102310 lamarajesh@yahoo.com
3 Padam Bahadur Chamling(agency) 3715 Makalu-3,Sangkhuwasava 9841978346 info@hositreksnepal.com
4 Vinayak Jaya Malla ( Adv.T ) 3713 Majhphant-36, Parbat 9841541688
5 Lachhuman Tamang(Adv.T) 3709 Gorakhani-7,Solukhumbu 9843057721 tinglachhuman7351@gmail.com
6 Bhai Bahadur Tamang 3699 Adventure Zumbuling Treks (p) Ltd. 9851057116 info@advzambuling.com
7 Sona Sherpa 3637 Makalu-9,Sangkhuwasava 9849529272 sonasherpa_sumiter@yahoo.com
8 Pasang Jangbu Sherpa 3598 Bung-9,Solukhumbu 9841712245 pjangbu45@hotmail.com
9 Phurba Sarki Sherpa (S.) 3594 Sotang-6, Solukhumbu 9841555649 phurba_22@yahoo.com
10 Tej Bahadur Gurung 3568 Laprak-2,Gorkha 9841259614 grgtej2006@yahoo.com
11 Kuber Bhattrai 3537 Hangdewa-6, Taplejung 9851126622 info@himalayanecstasynepal.com
12 Jangbu Sherpa 3524 Juving -1,Solukhumbu 9851139886 jangbu2004@yahoo.com
13 Kamal Kumar Kadel 461 Dhumbarahi, KTM. 9481278229
14 Damber Parajuli 274 Bhaisepati-8, Lalitpur 9851104568 / 9841397800 pdamber@yahoo.com
15 Karma Gyalzen Sherpa 3507 Bamtibhandar-3, Ramechhap 9841263653
16 Furi Geljen Sherpa 828 Juving -9,Solukhumbu 9851068852 furisherpa@hotmail.com
17 Lakpa Sherpa 3496 Salleri-6,Solukhumbu 985175912 lakpas@gmail.com
18 Phursona Sherpa 3493 Juving-7, Solukhumbu 9849436647 sonam.sherpa89@yahoo.com
19 Ang Kami Sherpa 3490 Gudel-5, Solukhumbu 9841450690 sherpa_angkami@yahoo.com
20 Dawa Geljen Sherpa 3489 Chaurikhark-8,Solukhumbu 9851093280 lukla@mos.com.np
21 Jyoti Upreti Parajuli 3476 Garamani-2,Jhapa 9841494478 info@prestigeadventure.com
22 Panchalal Shrestha 3467 Sramthali-3,Kavre 4260084 / 9851092880 panchalalshrestha@yahoo.com
23 Navaraj Sharma 3448 Gumdi-7,Dhading 9851035928 navaraj_sharma@hotmail.com
24 Namgya Sherpa 3432 Lelep-8, Taplejung 9841427399 namgyasherpa.grandhimalayatrek@gmail.com
25 Pasang Sherpa 3419 Lelep-8, Taplejung 9841643314 kanchenjungh@yahoo.com
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
   01020304
05060708091011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address