General Members (Renewed)

S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Lakpa Bhote 3424 Hatiya-2, Sankhuwasava 9849429355 lakpa@200yahoo.com
2 Phura Nuru Sherpa 3423 Namche-5, Solukhumbu 9841618501 phura_sherpa@yahoo.com
3 Phura Geljen Sherpa 3422 Juving -8, Solukhumbu 9841842562 phura9nine@gmail.com
4 Pasang Sherpa 3419 Lelep-8, Taplejung 9841643314 kanchenjungh@yahoo.com
5 Sunilsing Rathour 3417 Patavar-3, Bardya 9841337780 ssrathour@gmail.com
6 Pasang Tendi Sherpa ( R. F. ) 3413 Namche-9,Solukhumbu 9803675109 spasang_1990@yahoo.com
7 Surath Pokhrel 3403 Ramjakot-3, Tanahun 9841260541
8 Nima Chhamji Sherpa 3410 Jorpati-8,Kathmandu 123456
9 Dendi Sherpa 3409 Gudel-4,Solukhumbu 9851062746 dendi24may@yahoo.com
10 Mingma Wongchu Sherpa 2466 kathmandu 4463015
11 Pertemba Sherpa 3406 kathmandu-3, Maharajanj 9851077341 ptbala@mail.com
12 Padam Bahadur Bhandari(S) 3402 Narayan N.Pa.-2,Dailekh 9841294002 padamkk2003@yahoo.com
13 Gelje Sherpa(S) 3399 Ragani-8,Okhaldhunga 9841601325 sherpa_g06@yahoo.com
14 Gyanendra Kumar Shrestha 3398 Salle- 6, Khotang 9841215752 gyanendra@yahoo.com
15 Pasang Sherpa 3396 Tamakhani-7,Solukhumbu 9841195659 psdsng10@gmail.com
16 Ngawang Karsang Sherpa 3391 Khumjung-2, Solukhumbu 9849018184
17 Naga Dorje Sherpa 3387 Khumjung-2, Solukhumbu 9841464573 nagadorjee4@hotmail.com
18 Mingma Sherpa 3385 Namche-6, Solukhumbu 9841714888 thamingma@hotmail.com
19 Tshering Thundu Sherpa 3384 Khumjung-2, Solukhumbu 9808809088
20 Lhakpa Nuru Sherpa 3381 Khumjung-2, Solukhumbu 9818350785 lhakpasherpa@yahoo.com
21 Pasang Sherpa 3380 Sallery-9, Solukhumbu 9803452726
22 Ang Dawa Sherpa 3393 Juving-1, Solukhumbu 9841071809 sherpadawa5@gmail.com
23 Samden Bhote 3379 Hhtiya-2, Solukhumbu 9813190415
24 Pasang Rita Sherpa 3378 Namche-9, Solukhumbu 9813663192
25 Nawang Tenzing Sherpa 3375 Khumjung-9, Solukhumbu 9803976518
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
  0102030405
06070809101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031