General Members (Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Dawa Gelji Sherpa 3427 Chankhu-4, Dolakha 98415000109 sherpag@hotmail.com
2 Pemba Ongchhu Sherpa 3426 Juving -1, Solukhumbu 9841953829 pemba_shepa2005@hotmali.com
3 Ridar Lhomi Bhote 3425 Hatiya-3, Sankhuwasava 9841854507 reedamlama@gmail.com
4 Lakpa Bhote 3424 Hatiya-2, Sankhuwasava 9849429355 lakpa@200yahoo.com
5 Phura Nuru Sherpa 3423 Namche-5, Solukhumbu 9841618501 phura_sherpa@yahoo.com
6 Phura Geljen Sherpa 3422 Juving -8, Solukhumbu 9841842562 phura9nine@gmail.com
7 Chhurim Sherpa 3421 Lelep-9, Taplejung 9849429535 churimed@yahoo.com
8 Pemba Sherpa 3420 Lelep-8, Taplejung 9851196623 pemba_gypla@yahoo.com
9 Pasang Sherpa 3419 Lelep-8, Taplejung 9841643314 kanchenjungh@yahoo.com
10 kaji Sherpa (R.F.) 3418 Thamakhani-7, Solukhumbu 9818159070 /9818705308 spedkaji998@gmail.com
11 Sunilsing Rathour 3417 Patavar-3, Bardya 9841337780 ssrathour@gmail.com
12 Pasang Tendi Sherpa ( R. F. ) 3413 Namche-9,Solukhumbu 9803675109 spasang_1990@yahoo.com
13 Surath Pokhrel 3403 Ramjakot-3, Tanahun 9841260541
14 Nima Chhamji Sherpa 3410 Jorpati-8,Kathmandu 123456
15 Dendi Sherpa 3409 Gudel-4,Solukhumbu 9851062746 dendi24may@yahoo.com
16 Mingma Wongchu Sherpa 2466 kathmandu 4463015
17 Pemba Dorje Sherpa (R.F.) 3408 Gaurishankar-1,Dolkha 9851074836 speedpemba@yahoo.com
18 Mingma Nuru Sherpa 3407 Khumjung-1, Solukhumbu 9849759729 mingmakhumjung@yahoo.com
19 Pertemba Sherpa 3406 kathmandu-3, Maharajanj 9851077341 ptbala@mail.com
20 Padam Bahadur Bhandari(S) 3402 Narayan N.Pa.-2,Dailekh 9841294002 padamkk2003@yahoo.com
21 Gelje Sherpa(S) 3399 Ragani-8,Okhaldhunga 9841601325 sherpa_g06@yahoo.com
22 Gyanendra Kumar Shrestha 3398 Salle- 6, Khotang 9841215752 gyanendra@yahoo.com
23 Pasang Sherpa 3396 Tamakhani-7,Solukhumbu 9841195659 psdsng10@gmail.com
24 Ngawang Karsang Sherpa 3391 Khumjung-2, Solukhumbu 9849018184
25 Phurba Sherpa 3390 Namche-4, Solukhumbu 9808013796 sherpaphurba10@yahoo.com
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address