General Members (Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Ang Geljen Sherpa 605 Juving-1, Solukhumbu 9841445493/4820958 angsherpa68@yahoo.com
2 Sona Sherpa 3637 Makalu-9,Sangkhuwasava 9849529272 sonasherpa_sumiter@yahoo.com
3 Gyelzen Sherpa 1372 Patle-1, Okhaldhunga 9841002488
4 Pemba Thenduk Sherpa 3618 Makalu-9,Sangkhuwasava 9841842681
5 Bishwa Raj Ghela 3611 Haibung-1, Sindhupalchok 9851081201 info@splendidhighadventure.com
6 Samtenla Sherpa 3609 Snow Leopared Trek 9851025137 / 9851074901 yshslt@gmail.com
7 Pasang Jangbu Sherpa 3598 Bung-9,Solukhumbu 9841712245 pjangbu45@hotmail.com
8 Phurba Sarki Sherpa (S.) 3594 Sotang-6, Solukhumbu 9841555649 phurba_22@yahoo.com
9 Shreeram Ghimire R.F. 3587 Jamune-7,Tanahu 9850129616 sales@basecamptreks.com
10 Lakpa Dendi Sherpa 3583 Gudel-9, Solukhumbu 9841762139 lakpa_dendi@yahoo.com
11 Tulsi Gurung 3575 Laprak-4,Gorkha 9849023096 tulsigurung2006@yahoo.com
12 Mingmar Sherpa 226 Tapting-7,Solukhumbu 9841205294 mingmar@aktivtreks.com
13 Tej Bahadur Gurung 3568 Laprak-2,Gorkha 9841259614 grgtej2006@yahoo.com
14 Dame Sherpa 3565 Gaurisankar-6, Dolakha 9841533590
15 lakpa Sherpa 3547 Famly Alpine Treks 9841337185 alpinesherpa@wlink.org
16 Temba Bhote 3542 Pawakhola-7, Sankhuwasava 9841316392 mo_mane88@hotmail.com
17 Kuber Bhattrai 3537 Hangdewa-6, Taplejung 9851126622 info@himalayanecstasynepal.com
18 Ongchhu Sherpa 3533 Pawai-1, Solukhumbu 9841418405 kaksher123@gmail.com
19 Dambar Gurung 3526 Laprak-2,Gorkha 9849675763 tamudambar@yahoo.com
20 Mingma Nuru Sherpa 3038 Namche-8, Solukhumbu 9851034068 art@wlink.com.np
21 Jangbu Sherpa 3524 Juving -1,Solukhumbu 9851139886 jangbu2004@yahoo.com
22 Pasang Tshiring Sherpa 3523 Namche-6, Solukhumbu 9841390980 thame1+1@hotmail.com
23 Beni Maiya Hyoju 1140 Bhaktapur-8,Bhaktapur 9851067405
24 Kamal Kumar Kadel 461 Dhumbarahi, KTM. 9481278229
25 Damber Parajuli 274 Bhaisepati-8, Lalitpur 9851104568 / 9841397800 pdamber@yahoo.com
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
    010203
04050607080910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address