General Members (Renewed)

Search By :
S.No. Name of Members Reg no. P.O.Box & Address Phone Email
1 Dawa Geljen Sherpa 3489 Chaurikhark-8,Solukhumbu 9851093280 lukla@mos.com.np
2 AdarshYong Hang Limbu 3486 Thaiba-8, Lalitpur 9813585999 adarzkirat@gmail.com
3 Lawang Tamang 3480 Sarswukharka-7,Kavre 9841421714 lawang2001@hotmail.com
4 Ang Kami Sherpa 3479 Chaurikharka-9,Solukhumbu 95411386788 info@matternhornnepal.com
5 Jyoti Upreti Parajuli 3476 Garamani-2,Jhapa 9841494478 info@prestigeadventure.com
6 Badri Raj Kafle 3469 Jafe-7,Janakpur 9841229236 badrikafle@hotmail.com
7 Panchalal Shrestha 3467 Sramthali-3,Kavre 4260084 / 9851092880 panchalalshrestha@yahoo.com
8 Dhan Kubir Rai 3462 Bung-4,Solukhumbu 9803585586
9 Dhan Prasad Gurung 3455 Laprak-7,Gorkha 9851006092 rdhan88@gmail.com
10 Shiva Bahadur Sapkota 3446 Gunsi bhadaure-1,Ramechhap 9851140166 sivasapkota@hotmail.com
11 Sushma Kumari Tamang 3442 Balaju-16,Kathamandu 9814767704 tamang@yahoo.com
12 Namgya Sherpa 3432 Lelep-8, Taplejung 9841427399 namgyasherpa.grandhimalayatrek@gmail.com
13 Dawa Gelji Sherpa 3427 Chankhu-4, Dolakha 98415000109 sherpag@hotmail.com
14 Pemba Ongchhu Sherpa 3426 Juving -1, Solukhumbu 9841953829 pemba_shepa2005@hotmali.com
15 Phura Nuru Sherpa 3423 Namche-5, Solukhumbu 9841618501 phura_sherpa@yahoo.com
16 Pemba Dorje Sherpa (R.F.) 3408 Gaurishankar-1,Dolkha 9851074836 speedpemba@yahoo.com
17 Mingma Sherpa 3385 Namche-6, Solukhumbu 9841714888 thamingma@hotmail.com
18 Lakpa Sherpa 3377 Rawadalu-1, Okhaldhunga 9841570331 slsherpa@hotmail.com
19 Ongchhu Sherpa 3366 Tapting-7,Solukhumbu 9841787742 ongchhusherpa@hotmail.co
20 Yagay Raj Angdembay 3276 Tij York Trek & Expedition 4700862/ 9851106074 nepal567@gmail.com
21 Yadav Bahadur Pandey 1154 Thanapati - 6, Nuwakot 352207 / 4000703
22 Vijaya Laxmi Dangol 777 Bhimsensthan, Kathmandu 9841475487
23 Uttam Man Ranjit 493 5/356 Kila Bahal Kathmandu-21 9841323888 uttamman12@gmail.com
24 Upash Chandra Rai 2764 Samakhusi, Ranibari, Kathmandu 9851048318
25 Thakur Prasad Sapkota 2745 Dhading 9851076270
 
Month  Year
Sun
Mon
Tue
Wed
Thu
Fri
Sat
01020304050607
08091011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Please enter the characters as display

IFSE UAAA UIAA

Contact Address